MCFSC Board of Directors Annual Meeting MAYSA Board Room Special Meeting May 22, 2018

- I. Call meeting to order 7:16
- II. Roll Call: Barb Kohlman, Erin Holt, Erin Thuner, Somer Garaas, Regan Slind, Amy Orth, Jaimie Brunner, Dawn Palumbo
- III. New Business
 - a. Election: Election completed. Somer Garaas, Jaimie Brunner were elected to three year terms; Amy Orth elected to a two year term
 - b. Election of officers: Nomination for Amy Orth as treasurer by Somer G., second by Barb. All in favor; motion passed Nomination for Erin Holt as secretary by Dawn P., second by Thuner. All in favor; motion passed Nomination for Dawn Palumbo as president by Amy O, second by Slind. All in favor; motion passed Nomination for Slind as vice president by Thuner, second by Orth. All in favor; motion passed
 c. Executive members: Kris N., Shane B., and Shannon H. will need to be removed from all
 - c. Executive members: Kris N., Shane B., and Shannon H. will need to be removed from all material. Key returned from Shane B. and given to Regan S. Key will need to be returned from Kris N. and given to Amy O. New executive members will need to complete process for check signing; Dawn P. will contact banks
 - d. Safesport: All board members will need to complete Safesport training
- IV. Adjournment of Annual Meeting 8:23pm